System Constellation Work – Everywhere, Everytime, With Groups, One-on-One, IN-MIND….

Often death comes suddenly without illness or suffering in form of a heart attack. The persons who lose someone loved this way feel a lot of guilt. “I know, I could have prevented it” I often hear them say or “I know (s)he was suffering and tried to get a hold of me, but especially this night I turned off my cell phone and took sleeping pills.” In their deep grief they don’t believe that you can’t predict a heart attack.

A friend of mine, I’ll name her S. showed the same reactions and although my husband and me tried to calm and comfort her it would become worse every day. Being on the other side of the ocean with 7 hours time difference doesn’t help either because you can’t stay in contact like you would do it with a counselling client, especially when your friend has already decided to go another way and consult a psychic to get in contact with the soul of the deceased.

In some way I’m psychic myself, but in my opinion it should be the soul’s free will to get in contact with a person who is alive and here on earth. For me it doesn’t sound right when somebody wants to force a contact out of egoistic reasons and disturbs the souls peace.

So I decided to give Reiki to the soul of the deceased and pray. I went to my energy healing place, lit some candles and started Reiki together with my husband.

After a while I intuitively felt that I should do a family constellation. I positioned my friend, her brother and her dead mother with her two dead husbands. The mother was standing and I could see clearly that she didn’t want to look at her husbands or her children. She was moving backwards as if she wanted to leave the scene. I said to her “Why are you standing? You should be laying down between your husbands. You are DEAD!” I positioned her dead parents behind her for her protection and strength and had her lay down. Suddenly she started to smile and peace came over the whole constellation. Guided by her parents and her husbands she went into the light. Her children took each other by the hands and while tears of sadness, relief and joy at the same time where running over their cheeks waved her good-bye.

When I came back from my trance I told my husband about the constellation and he was relieved to and wanted to call S. the other day. She told him that the psychic has said that her mother’s death happened even too fast for her and that her soul first couldn’t understand what had happened and had difficulties to accept this truth. Of course my husband had to swallow before he could start talking because he didn’t expect that. “Well,” he said “that’s exactly what happened in Monika’s Family Constellation….” and then he explained what I saw. S. was very  moved and relieved after she got to know about this sudden death from 3 persons now (the doctor, the psychic and me). “This guilt was almost killing me,” she said “thanks so much for your help.”

This experience shows that the energy field is even working in the mind. It’s not necessary to stand in the knowing field as a person. As long as your connected to the field and in a meditative state or trance system constellations work without a group, a person or figures.

Family Constellations are both a process and a philosophy. Acknowledging “What is” (Bert Hellinger) is one o the basic ideas or foundations that allows happiness or contentment to grow. This means being able to accept the things about life that are out of your control. (S. Sethi)

Leave a Reply

