EFT for Children

Watch my little EFT story: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Oi8sXk5vvjE

Children are so open for energy work and there are really fast results with EFT for acute situations. Try it on everything and enter the palace of endless possibilities!

Come with your children to learn this wonderful technique. I will be glad to teach you and we’ll have a lot of fun doing it. Try

There are two great quotes I love very much because they’re so true:

We don’t stop playing because we grow old. We grow old because we stop playing.

I am often accused of being childish.  I prefer to interpret that as child-like. 
I still get wildly enthusiastic about little things.  I tend to exaggerate and
fantasize and embellish.  I still listen to instinctual urges.  I play with
leaves.  I skip down the street and run against the wind.  I never water my
garden without soaking myself.  It has been after such times of joy that I have
achieved my greatest creativity and produced my best work. ~Leo F. Buscaglia

EFT makes happy! There is nothing in this world sweeter than the sound of children's laughter!

Leave a Reply

