Sacred Heart Quantum Reiki – Story 5

0starslakeA client came to a life-cycle counselling session with Sacred Heart Quantum Reiki. The topic was “Are we victims of life circumstances, events or even other people we interact with?”.

I explained that if we can find the strength, confidence and faith within ourselves it doesn’t matter what’s happening around us because then we are balanced energetically and the Universe reflects this positive energy and works for us. Then we can go with the flow of life and have wonderful things happen.

But old belief patterns we have developed in our childhood prevent us from finding the strength and confidence because we think such stupid things like “we are not loved, not save, not worthy etc.” and so on.

So we looked for those beliefs and did some Emotional Freedom Technique Tapping to release them from the mind.

Then we went into the Reiki session. When I do Reiki at my healing center I’m tuning into the divine energies by looking out of my window. I see the water moving slowly and sparkling in the sun, I hear the birds singing and the leaves rustling in the wind. Then I close my eyes, sink into the sacred spot in my heart to clear my mind and let happen.

This time I saw a place in the desert. There was a little town. But outside the town nomads had put up their tents and there were camels laying in front and a sheep running around. There was a little well out of stone and men dressed like Bedouins were getting water and talking to each other in a strange language. Suddenly I saw him and knew it was Jesus. He sat down beside the well and soon was surrounded by people who wanted to hear what he has to say. He looked at them and said: “What’s all this worrying about? Why are you always doubting yourself? Can’t you see that the Divine is inside of you all? You have all the strength you need and all the skills you need inside of you! If you have faith into the Divine within yourself you can live your life freely and without any fear!”

When I told my client about my vision she said: “This picture you’re describing is very encouraging for me and there is a passage in the bible. I will look it up and mail it to you.”

In the evening I found this nice message in my mailbox:

Hi Monika,
I just looked up the passage in John about Jesus and the woman at the well.  It’s in John chapter 4 (in the new Testament, right after Luke). 
I found it very interesting how it fit with what you saw and heard from Jesus!
Thanks again! ….and have a wonderful Weekend!
One thought on “Sacred Heart Quantum Reiki – Story 5

  1. Greate article. Keep writing such kind of info on your blog.
    Im really impressed by your blog.
    Hey there, You’ve performed a great job.

    I’ll certainly digg it and in my view suggest to my friends.
    I’m confident they will be benefited from this web
    site.

Leave a Reply

